Links

Reproductive Health / Fertility Specialists

Life Fertility Clinic (fertility) http://www.lifefertility.com.au/

Dr Philip Hall (Gynaecologist) 07 3606 3133

Counsellors / Psychologists

Jane Campbell-Kaye http://www.janecampbellkaye.com.au/

Antonia Lockitch http://www.counsellorsroom.com/

Resources for Pregnant Mums and Dads

My Midwives Hazel Mastin and Teresa Walsh http://www.facebook.com/MyMidwivesIpswich

Yoga Baby http://www.yogababy.com.au/

Mater Arrivals Obstetrics Centre http://www.babyarrivals.com.au/

Glenda McLaren Obstetrics (Obstetrics) 07 3832 7399

Ipswich Midwifery Group Practice 07 3810 1852

Cheryl Sheriff (Doula) http://www.idealbirth.com.au

Cool Bubs Bassinet Hire & More http://www.coolbub.com.au

Tina Ziegenfusz (Doula) http://www.facebook.com/birthrightdoula

Katrina Christ Photograper http://www.katrinachrist.com.au/

Bodywise Underwear http://www.bodywise.com.au

Resources for New Mums and Dads

Yoga Baby http://www.yogababy.com.au/

Petite Bisou (healing shells for breastfeeding nipples) http://petitebisou.com.au/

Playground Princess (retail store) http://www.facebook.com/PlaygroundPrincess

Katrina Christ Photography http://www.katrinachrist.com.au/

Owl and Possum (Felt names) www.owlandpossum.com.au

Others we recommend and work with  

Mooroka Chiropractic Centre (Paul Ryan and Lachlan Hooper) http://www.moorookachiropractic.com.au/

Lower Limb Centre (Podiatrist Jason McLellan) http://www.lowerlimbcentre.com/index.php

Genesis Fitness, Jindalee http://www.genesisfitness.com.au/clubs/qld/jindalee/contact-us

Qi Beauty (beauty products) http://www.qibeauty.com.au

Peter Pedersen Chiropractor and Osteopathy (Gold Coast) http://www.pedersen.com.au/

Park Road Medical Centre (Dr Alan Hadley and team) http://www.parkroadmedicalcentre.com.au/dr-alan-hadley/

Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist (Dr Robert Hodge) http://healthengine.com.au/service/30829

Graham Healy, Healy’s Health and Fitness, Personal Trainer http://www.healyshealth.com/